Jumpsuits- Hot or a No Go?

A couple of weeks ago I bought a Jumpsuit. I had a short jumpsuit that I was occasionally wearing to the beach, but this one was my first “full-on” one.

It feels like wearing my pyjama, it is really super comfy. My boyfriend hates it, I am not really surprised by that. He said it really looks like wearing my Pyjamas 😀

They are also really revealing, so that the question is hot or not? Can anyone wear them or are they just made for supermodels?

Whatv do you guys think?

2 Comments

Filed under Fashion

2 responses to “Jumpsuits- Hot or a No Go?

  1. I think that jumpsuits can be amazing when they work well with your proportions, whether short or tall. This one suits you well:)

Leave a Reply

