Lookbook

oooh, I was sooo busy today, that I didnt even had enough time for blogging, and there are still so many ideas in my head. I was just working the whole day, surrounded by beautiful dresses, fighting with myself not to buy them 🙂

Here is my outfit:

Dress: Forever New, Earrings: Brisbane, Ring: New Yorker, Bracelett: Charmed Thomas Szabo, Shoes: ZU

I hope you can see the bow at the back of my dress. Fits perfectly to the bows at my shoes 🙂

By the way: Travelling in heels is now on bloglovin and IFB Network. Please follow us there as well xxx

Leave a comment

Filed under Lookbook

Leave a Reply

