Getting some order in my shoes

Argh, I don’t know how you do it, but my shoes sometimes drive me crazy. I have so many and dont know where to put them anymore. We have a pretty small apartment and I already took over one with all my clothes and shoes, but it is still not enough space. I have one shoe rack with my favorite ones, but I still have all the others in my wardrobe and I cant throw any shoes out. There was a reason why I bought them once right?

So when was working today I took all the empty shoe boxes with me, took pictures of all my shoes and put them in the box. Now I just have to print them out and glue them on and my wardrobe is finally in order again 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

