We love… Sex and the City fashion

Hallo peeps,
I treated myself with the newest InStyle on my way to work this morning and the amazing Sarah Jessica Parker smiles from this month’s cover. I think she is one of the nicest celebrities around. She has been in Australia a couple of weeks ago and gave some great interviews, really down to earth.

Of course, I adored her as Carrie Bradshaw. Sex and the City is an all time favorite of probably most of us 🙂 Reading the interview took me back to that time and of course her amazing outfits.

My favorite outfit. She was wearing it in Paris while waiting for the Russian to come and fell asleep on the bed. Simply beautiful. But enough of the talking. Lean back and relax while checking out some amazing Carrie moments in the gallery. Enjoy 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under We love

Comments are closed.