What do we think about Marlene Trousers?

I have never really thought about Marlene Trousers, but that all changed yesterday while I was at work.

I was tidying up the shops and found some pants on the floor- Black Marlene Pants for $10!!! Well, if that is not a bargain than I don’t know. I tried them on in my break and combined them with a black top and the most beautiful mustard colored blazer I have ever seen.

So I haven’t bought them so far as I want to get the blazer as well, so I will get it all next week. I think I found my first outfit for future job interviews.

They really make your legs look long, long, long. Even though I have bigger hips they look quit good as they are high waisted  and have an eye catching golden belt.

Get some inspiration

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Comments are closed.