Lookbook

Hello dolls,

Another exciting adventure is in front of me. Off to Budapest in a couple of hours 🙂 I hope I have Internet, but just in case: Happy New Year to all of you. I am sure we will have a fabulous and stylish 2012 with many challenges in front of us

I had a second Christmas as my mum gave me two boxes with my winter clothes yesterday yeah 🙂 I am in love with my chocolate coloured coat

So for the trip I decided to get my hair up and put a warm pullover on. I am still into eyeliner and like to have my hair up. So here is my outfit:

Pullover. H&M, Leggins: Esprit, Coat: Benetton, Shoes; SAS, Belt: TEMPT, Rings: Forever New, Necklace: Colette, Watch: Esprit, Earrings: Dotti

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Filed under Lookbook, Uncategorized

Comments are closed.