Happy New Year

So once again:

I wish all my readers a happy, healthy and stylish 2012.

Thanks to all of you for your support. Every single one of you guys visiting my page makes my day.

I am really excited what 2012 brings for me: Going back to Australia in four weeks and finally becoming a part of the working world with job interviews and hopefully a good job 🙂

I hope to see you also this year on my page as I hope that Travelling in Heels will grow bigger and bigger. I have a lot of ideas in my mind and already some interesting stuff on my laptop as an interview that I cant wait to show you. I just have to wait a little while till I can publish it out of contract reasons with a TV channel so stay tuned till probably end of February 🙂

But don’t worry: Travelling in Heels will entertain you till than as well

Thanks again peeps, without you this wouldn’t be possible xxx

Leave a comment

Filed under Lifestyle

Comments are closed.