Dita von Teese Perfume

I got a voucher for our local beauty store for Christmas and finally had some time to check it out.

I haven´t bought a new fragrance for ages and as I have read a lot about the Dita Von Teese fragrance I wanted to give it a go. I have to say: It is amazing

First of all: The bottle is beautiful. Love the black glass bottle with the black cord. Dita wanted it to represent the glamorous 30s. The fragrance itself smells very glamorous, mystical and beautiful.

Love the slogan: Perfume sets the mood, and I am in the mood for glamour 🙂

As far as I am aware of, you can just buy it in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. With 14,95 € it is a real bargain and by far the cheapest perfume I have ever bought.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty

Comments are closed.