Germany´s Next Topmodel Interview

PEEEEEEPS! I am so excited. Remember when I told you that I have a super awesome interview in my desk for you? Well, I would like to introduce you to my interview partner now.

It is 20-year-old model-to-be Yasmin. She is one of the top 50 candidates of the new season of Heidi Klum´s hit show ‘Germany´s Next Topmodel’.

Travelling in Heels has to wait till next month before we can publish the interview as the first episode has to be aired beforehand.

So keep in touch to find out about some TV gossip and exclusive backstage material  from one of Germany’s biggest TV show.

We can’t wait 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion News

Leave a Reply

