Abercombie and Fitch

A couple of months ago I was blogging about the first Abercombie and Fitch shop opening in Düsseldorf.

Last week I finally had the time to visit it with my two friends. So here is the welcome person on the door 🙂

Nice shop, very dark with a lot of laser lights and great decoration. The stuff wasn´t even as expensive as I thought.

Abercombie and Fitch definitely invented the ‘fragrance marketing’ as the whole shops smells lile their fragrance which is kind of annyoing after some minutes. It was also a bit weird that everyone working there looks like a model and starts talking to you in English. I dont relly care, but as it is a shop in Germany I guess they should speak German?

Nevertheless, I would come back, even if it is just for the nice greeting 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

