Cracking Nails

I wanted to try this for a long time now. I have seen cracking nails a couple of months ago in a magazine, but I didn’t want to spend too much money on it as I wasn’t too sure if it maybe looks cheap.

Well, if you ever come to Germany you have to go a shop called dm, they have pretty much everything for amazing prices. I found the cracking nails nail polish there and just paid 2 Euros. What a bargain 🙂

So here are my nails beforehand. I love this orange. It brings so much spring feeling with it

And here with the cracking nails nail polish. It doesn’t look too bad. I also got it in gold, which looks nice with red nail polish underneath 🙂

Just apply the cracking polish on top and wait five seconds. it is really easy. Just be sure that the first layer is really really dry

5 Comments

Filed under Beauty

5 responses to “Cracking Nails

  1. I’ve tried a few (we have some really reasonable brands doing it over here) and it’s really hit or miss. The one you bought looks like it’s done a really good job.

  2. k Elizabeth

    Very pretty & I love your ring! 🙂

  3. Thanks, it was a present from mum 🙂

  4. Every time I try to use the crackle nail polish it ends up not working right :/
    You do a better job at it then i do 🙂

Leave a Reply

