Lookbook

Today was the day dolls: My first job interview. Unidays are finally over 🙂

I was thinking about my outfit for ages as you want to wear something pretty, but still be on the safe site. In the end I decided to go with this dress as the pattern is an eye-catcher. I combined it with some classic black shoes and some silver jewellery.

It is all about feeling comfortable in your outfit:

Dress: H&M, Shoes: Paris, Watch: Present: Ring: Mum, Bracelett: Grandma

Leave a comment

Filed under Lookbook

Leave a Reply

