Lookbook

Happy Valentine´s Day to all of you 🙂 I had a great day so far, as it was my first working day for the Save the Koala Foundation. Looks like there is a lot of work to do and I can’t wait to get started.

Now I am just waiting for my boyfriend to come home to see where we will go for dinner. Life is nice 🙂

On my first day as a hard working girl I decided to wear my new pink dress. It so reminds me of Breakfast at Tiffany´s and I adore the golden buttons. Have a great day dolls

Dress:H&M, Shoes: Cotton On, Ring:Present, Earrings: Forever New

Leave a comment

Filed under Lookbook

Leave a Reply

