Lookbook

Hallo peeps,

I had a lovely weekend. One of my friends came to Brisbane over the weekend and we had a great day. We went to my old workplace Forever New and they had an awesome sale. I just couldn’t resist and as I get paid for the first time this week, I thought that is just fair…

We had a great night out and today it was just chilling out 🙂 I got a bit creative in the kitchen tonight and now I watch Whats your Number, a great movie 🙂

Here is my party outfit from last night.

Have a nice sunday xxx

Dress, Bags and Jewellery: H&M, Shoes: Cotton On

Leave a comment

Filed under Lookbook

Leave a Reply

