Lookbook

Happy weekend to all of you dolls πŸ™‚ In Australia it is already sunday afternoon. I have a friend from Germany coming this weekend, so that will be very exciting for me.

My boyfriend and I just relaxed this weekend enjoying the nice weather, going to the markets and doing some shopping. Last night we went to the movies and watched Hunger Games. Great movie and you should all watch it!!

I was wearing my yellow summer dress with my flower shoes. Trying to keep summer here as long as possible πŸ™‚

Have a nice start in your week xxx

Dress: H&M, Shoes: Paris, Clutch: Present from my boyfriend, Necklace: Esprit, Bracelet: Colette

Leave a comment

Filed under Lookbook

Leave a Reply

