Lookbook

So the winter is slowly coming to Brisbane 😦 Sad to see the sun go, but I try to do the best: Experience with fashion and getting my favourite winter clothes out of the wardrobe. As it is pretty cold in my office I was really excited to put on my fake fur vest for the first time. I wanted to have one for ages as already was wearing one in Europe or the States while it was summer in Oz. My time is now 🙂

I found it at K-Mart for an unbelievable price. First time I bought clothes there and I couldn’t be happier with it

Shoes: Forever New, Jeans: H&M, Shirt: Esprit, Vest: K-Mart

2 Comments

Filed under Lookbook

2 responses to “Lookbook

Leave a Reply

