Garlic Prawn Pizza

I don’t know why but I kind of have the feeling to be a bit creative in the kitchen at the moment. As I am in love with Prawns I decided to try my own garlic prawn spinach feta pizza. Easy to make and really delicious.

I always eat less when we make our own pizza comparing to deliver some, so it is a good trick to eat something sneaky and still stay healthy (well, kind of I guess)

So here is my recipe:

For the dough:
500 g of flour
250 ml of warm water
20 g yeast
10 g salt
13 ml oil

I cover the dough with a towel for at least 30 min and roll it out on a baking tray. I use one can of chopped italian tomatoes and then the fun begins: Just add all your favourite ingredients, in this case garlic prawns, feta cheese and fresh tomatoes. Bake it for approx 20 min (200 degrees) and add some fresh spinach

Still delicious the next day

Leave a comment

Filed under Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

