Lookbook: A day at the bay

The weather has been beautiful today and my boyfriend and I decided to spend the day at the bay having some fish and chips

I love this white dress and as I don’t know how long the sun stays around it was an easy choice to wear this outfit today. Together with the shoes in different nude colours and some colourful accessories it is a great summer outfit. Enjoy your weekend

Dress, shoes, sunglasses and hairband: Forever New, Clutch: H&M, bracelet and Ring: Presents

4 Comments

Filed under Lookbook

4 responses to “Lookbook: A day at the bay

  1. thanks, ur girlfriend told me to get some outfits for her as well 🙂

  2. Ingrid Stern

    I like this outfit really much!

Leave a Reply

