Lookbook: Picnic

We went for a Picnic on Mother´s Day. I am not the biggest fan of sitting in the grass, so the outfit had to be practical, but still pretty. I love the high-waisted shorts with the golden buttons.

I was searching for a pair of cork shoes for ages and could´t believe my luck when I found these in an end of summer sales. Hair up and up I go for a picnic

Shoes: Payless shoes, Shorts: Supre, Top: H&M, Sunglasses and Bag: Forever New, Necklace: Colette

Don’t forget to check out the new Lookbook page. Please like Travelling in Heels on Facebook  and follow us on Twitter!

Leave a comment

Filed under Lookbook

Leave a Reply

