The sun is back

Oh the sun is back dolls. After a rainy day yesterday we are sun-kissed today again 🙂 I had a busy week with work which was great, so I just keep it quite this weekend: Getting some magazines, books and dvd´s from the library and slowly start to get my winter outfits out of my wardrobe.

Shirt: Esprit, Jewellery, bag, sunglasses and leggings: Forever New, Shoes: Budapest

My mum gave me this shirt years ago and I still love it, especially in combination with my heart-shaped leo-printed bag and some golden jewellery.
Hope you have a great weekend xxx

Leave a comment

Filed under Lookbook

Leave a Reply

