Lookbook: Pumpkin Orange Autumn

Sorry, for not being too active the last week, but I was really busy. I got a new job šŸ™‚ On Tuesday I will start working for an advertisement and marketing agency and I can’t wait. It is a great opportunity with new challenges and chances.

So today my boyfriend and I just had a stroll around enjoying the last days off work and doing some shopping (more about that later).

Blazer: Valley Girl, Dress, Sunglasses, Bag and Jewellery: Forever New, Shoes: Factory

I just love this lace dress and as it is fall in Australia the pumpkin orange just suits this time of the year perfectly.

The back is just adorably cute with the big bow and the cutout and not to forget my bag.

It is a bit retro so it gives my outfit just the perfect 60s look.

Leave a comment

Filed under Lookbook

Leave a Reply

