Happy-Makers

Here is my inspiration for the last days:

Enjoying the last days of sun with a good book on my balcony

Expanding my collection of rings. I just love the big black stone which covers most of my hand

Forever New

A new notebook for my new job. I can think a lot better writing things done with a pen and I am a big fan of to do lists, plus a little style book for all my new must have items

Typo

Yep gloves. While most of you get their summer dresses ready I have to start thinking about winter. Love the colour and the woollen pattern as it reminds me of my childhood. My grandma was knitting everything for me and my family

Forever New

Just admit it: In times of emails and text messages a letter can make such a big difference. I always get excited to find one in my mailbox. With my birthday just around the corner I receive a lot more now 🙂

Mum

 

2 Comments

Filed under Lifestyle

2 responses to “Happy-Makers

Leave a Reply

