Lookbook: Get your tights out

The sun is still coming out and shows itself from its best side in beautiful Australia. Nevertheless, it is time to get your tights out to stay warm.

I had a couple of different inspirations when I choose this outfit.

Once: my style hero Audrey Hepburn. This pink dress just totally reminds me of her

Dress: H&M, Tights, Bag and Sunglasses: Forever New, Shoes: Vintage

Twice: Our all beloved Carrie Bradshaw. Do you remember the episode when Carrie starts working at Vogue? She finds a pair of Manolo Blahnik´s Mary Janes, an urban shoe myth. I bought these shoes shortly afterwards as they remind me of this episode.

Well, and last but not least: my new lace tights which, combined with the shoes and the dress reminds me a little bit of a school girl 🙂

Have a nice weekend all

xxx

Leave a comment

Filed under Lookbook

Leave a Reply

