Lookbook- Feeling french

As I told you all, I have a new job and I started work last week. I couldn’t be any happier, everyone is really nice and it is a great working atmosphere 🙂

The days in Australia are still beautiful, but the mornings are a bit cold, so it is finally time to get my coats out of the wardrobe. I bought this trench in Paris before Christmas  in a little boutique and I just adore it. Everyone should owe one as they are one of the most classy pieces you can own (in my opinion).

Trenchcoat: Paris, Sunglasses and Shoes: Forever New

I bought this dress a couple of weeks ago and just love the stars. The top is see through, so I combine it with a black top underneath.

Flower: H&M, Dress: Jay Jays, Belt: Tempt

My boyfriend got me this gorgeous bag to my birthday and it just suits everything. Have a great week xxx

Bag: Kate Hill, Ring and Bracelet: presents

Leave a comment

Filed under Lookbook

Leave a Reply

