A girls best friend in winter- leggings and tights

The same problem appears every year in the cooler season: what to do with all our gorgeous dresses and tops? If you are not the biggest fan of pants (like me) there is just one answer: Leggings and tights. Thank good we have millions of options nowadays to extend summer with these incredible items and more choices than just black and nude colour. The market grows with every year.

Here are my favourites:

Lace Tights

Great for dresses. I am in love with my lace tights in white and black. They just look gorgeous and pimp up every outfit. Best is the price as you can find them super cheap at H&M and all the other stores.

Coloured tights

I guess they are pretty self explaining 🙂 Get some colour in your life dolls.The time of nude colour is definitely over.

Leggings

Anything better than leggings when it is getting cold? No way. I love my leggings for all my longer sleeves and dresses and you get them in crazy colours and shapes nowadays. The following pictures are from an Aussie label called Black Milk. Check out their website for more crazy ideas

Jeggings

Oh yes. There is nothing more comfortable out there. Jeggings look like jeans but feel like leggings. Minus point: If you gain weight you don’t realise it. They just grow with you 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Must have

2 responses to “A girls best friend in winter- leggings and tights

  1. I love all of the different styles of leggings! I have never been a real big fan of leggings, but after seeing this blog post I can’t wait to rock them with my cowgirl boots and rhinestone bling 🙂

  2. yes, go for it 🙂 and don’t forget to share some pictures

Leave a Reply

